MBReps

A community for fans of the Myron Bolitar series.

MBReps: Representing Fans of Myron Bolitar
This is the first livejournal community for fans of the Myron Bolitar series by Harlan Coben. Come in and talk about the series, review the books, share fanworks. See the Userinfo for rules.

50 Sentences for the Community 1sentence
nevcolleil: writer
nevcolleil
I'm not sure how all of you here feel about slash - the pairing of two male or two female characters in fanfiction, but I happen to be a fan.

I claimed Myron Bolitar at the sentence-writing community 1sentence and so wrote 50 1 sentence-long fics based on the books. They are all, more or less (sometimes much more), Myron/Win slash, so if that isn't your interest then do not click below.

But if you are interested, the sentences can be found here.

Checking In
nevcolleil: computer error
nevcolleil
Hey, guys :p I know it's been forever since I created this comm and I haven't done anything with it. Before I try out a few things, I wanted to test the waters to see if anyone's still watching over here - and to see what everyone might be interested in seeing.

For that reason, I'll be posting a series of polls. Please take a sec and participate.

Today I post Poll #1:

Poll #1668124 What kind of fan creations would you like to see here?

What kind of fan fiction would you like to read here?

Any and all (gen, het, slash).
8(100.0%)
Gen fics only.
0(0.0%)
Gen and het fics only.
0(0.0%)
I'm not really interested in fan fiction.
0(0.0%)

Introductory Post
nevcolleil: hot dog!
nevcolleil
Here it is, folks - a bright and shiny new lj community just for fans of Myron Bolitar, Win, and the rest of the gang in Harlan Coben's Myron Bolitar series.

Look in the comments to this post to meet your new community members. Leave a comment of your own, sharing your thoughts on Coben's books and what you'd like to see happen on this comm :) Then post! Anything Bolitar-related that strikes your fancy.

?

Log in